· MagnAvaloN ·

Engaging life, invoking possibilities.

Racing Miku 2013’s Design Revealed

Leave a comment

The start of Winter Wonder Festival 2013 has brought to lots of Hatsune Miku fans what they have been waiting for: the design of 2013’s Racing Miku!

Racing Miku 2013

The new design incorporates a more dynamic approach and features a resemblance to Hatsune Miku Append’s design. Personally, I think this design doesn’t pale to 2012’s, in fact it is better in my opinion. What do you think?

Author: MagnAvaloN

I love music, literature, science, philosophy, technology, and Japanese culture—a simple man with a passion to live life to the fullest. I like to play my guitar and compose some songs in my free time. Singing is pretty much my everyday life. Wanna know more about myself? Feel free to get in touch with me. =)

Leave a Reply

